My daily art. From abstract to flowers

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello, my dear friends and guests!
Today I want to show you how you can easily draw a flower picture in any color of your choice.

Today I want to show you how you can easily draw a flower picture in any color of your choice.

For the decoration of the room, I needed a flower picture in cold blue colors

IMG_20210501_134357.jpg
To do this, I make beautiful abstract watercolor spots on the selected format

IMG_20210501_132229.jpg

And then, using these watercolor spots, I begin to draw flowers with a black marker

IMG_20210501_132239.jpg
The color lines should not coincide with the spots. Since our picture is abstract, the color spots and the linear pattern do not match

As a result, in a short time, we get such an interior picture

IMG_20210501_134343.jpg
I wish you all creative inspiration!

Sort:  

Congratulations @prostosun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

It has been very nice and you have also taught us how to do it.
Great job @prostosun