Pixelart of a creature

in OnChainArtlast month (edited)

Greetings to the Everyone!

Hello friends today I want to share with you pixel art of a creature I came up with this Idea while I was practicing and trying to make something abstract art. I thought it will be very interesting to make a creature. Hope you will like it. Below I share the process of this art.

That's it for today! You made it to the end of this post. I appreciate your time and attention. Hope you like it.

Thank you so much! See you around!

Sort:  

Congratulations @psyberkid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain