| ENG | ESP | Draw using a single color | Dibuja usando un solo color |

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Whats up hive friends!

Que tal gente de amigos de hive!

Today I would like to show you this last drawing experiment, performed on a black cardboard with a white pencil.

Hoy me gustaría mostrarles este ultimo experimento de dibujo, realizado sobre una cartulina negra con un lápiz de color blanco.


DSC01907.JPG


It's a pretty simple landscape, but I liked working using only a white pencil to make all the art.

It's pretty cool what you can achieve when you have a limit of things to create your drawing, in this case for me it was like a challenge, a background, a color, and then create something interesting with these resources.

Es un paisaje bastante simple, pero me gustó trabajar usando solo un lápiz de color blanco para hacer todo el arte.

Es bastante genial lo que se puede lograr cuando tienes un límite de cosas a usar para crear tu dibujo, en este caso para mi fue como un reto, un fondo, un color, y luego a crear algo interesante con estos recursos.


DSC01909.JPG

DSC01910.JPG

DSC01911.JPG

DSC01913.JPG


I invite you to perform these kinds of challenges where you can only use one color to make an art, portrait or whatever you want to do.

The results are very good, the way people creatively solve these problems is very interesting to see.

Los invito a realizar este tipo de retos donde solo puedes usar un color para realizar un arte, retrato o lo que quieras hacer.

Los resultados son muy buenos, la manera en la que la gente resuelve con creatividad estos problemas es muy interesante de ver.


DSC01906.JPG


If you like this content follow me, I will be posting on my blog my process as a designer and artist, I am glad that you can accompany me within this whole learning process, and I will always be open to your advice and criticisms, a lot of greetings friends of hive!

Si te gusta este contenido sigueme, que estaré publicando en mi blog mi proceso como diseñador y artista, me alegra que puedan acompañarme dentro de todo este proceso de aprendizaje, y siempre estaré abierto a sus consejos y criticas, mucho saludos amigos de hive!


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann