| ENG | ESP | Drawing graphite sculptures | Dibujo de esculturas a grafito |

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hey, how about my hive people!

Hey, que tal mi gente de hive!

Today I come to show you this small studio that I made to some sculptures that were in my university, I found an excellent activity to do and practice during my free time in college.

Hoy vengo a mostrarles este pequeño estudio que le hice a un partir de esculturas que se encontraban en mi universidad, me pareció una excelente actividad para hacer y practicar durante mi tiempo libre en la universidad.


39.JPG


38.JPG


Performing this type of study allowed me to practice anatomy, proportion and other concepts that need to be taken into account. They were life-size sculptures, so I had a hard time fitting it all together, but I did it and this came out.

I also practiced the lights, the shadows of my own and projected, as well as playing with a dithering that I thought was great, to highlight the illustration in the background.

Realizar este tipo de estudio, me permitió practicar la anatomía, la proporción y demás conceptos que hay que tomar en cuenta. Eran esculturas a tamaño real asi que se me hizo algo difícil encajar todo, pero lo logre y salió esto.

También practiqué igualmente las luces, sombras propias y proyectadas, ademas de jugar con un tramado que me pareció genial para resaltar la ilustración del fondo.



40.JPG


41.JPG


As I mentioned in my presentation also design studio, and a few days ago I was creating this brand for a challenge with some friends, and I would love you to see that post and give me your support, I hope you like it.

Como les comenté en mi presentación también estudio diseño, y hace unos días estuve creando esta marca para un reto con unos amigos, y me encantaría que vieran ese post y me dieran su apoyo, espero les guste.

image.png

image.png


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann