| ENG | ESP | Drawing of random explorer character | Dibujo de personaje explorador aleatorio

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hey, how about hive friends, today I come to show you this little character that I created a while ago named lawrence, I had this idea of creating a somewhat interesting explorer character and lawrence was born!

Hey, que tal amigos de hive, hoy vengo a mostrarles este pequeño personaje que cree hace un tiempo llamado lowrance, tenia esta idea de crear un personaje explorador algo interesante y nació lowrance!


DSC07691.JPG


lowrance tries to be a kind of child explorer, quite bold, outgoing, and very sensitive, at that time I found the name lawrence interesting because I had just finished watching a fashion design show, and there was a fantastic French designer named So, so I said, why not!

lowrance trata de ser una especie de niño explorador, bastante audaz, extrovertido, y muy sensible, en ese momento me pareció interesante el nombre de lowrance porque había terminado de ver un programa de diseño de moda, y había una diseñadora francesa fantástica que se llamaba así, así que dije, porque no!


DSC07684.JPG

DSC07685.JPG

DSC07686.JPG


I try to present the character in different sentimental contexts, happy, crying, worried, amazed, to present his flexibility and charisma

intento presentar al personaje en distintos contextos sentimentales, feliz, llorando, preocupado, asombrado, para presentar la flexibilidad y carisma del mismo


DSC07689.JPG

DSC07690.JPG

DSC07688.JPG


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!