| ENG | ESP | Experimental illustration with marker | Ilustración experimental con marcador

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Whats up hive friends!

Que tal gente de amigos de hive!

Yesterday I was listening to good music all day, it is amazing the power of inspiration that music has, I wanted to take advantage of that moment of creativity and I took a sheet and a fine-tipped marker and I started to plot.

The result was a rather interesting experiment, an illustration of a character full of details, a varied set like the songs I was listening to.

Ayer estuve escuchando buena música todo el día, es increíble el poder de inspiración que tiene la música, quise aprovechar ese momento de creatividad y tomé una hoja y un marcador de punta fina y comencé a trazar.

El resultado fue un experimento bastante interesante, una ilustración de un personaje lleno de detalles, un conjunto variado como las canciones que estaba escuchando.


DSC01886.JPG

DSC01887.JPG


I don't know if in my previous post I told them but I tell them that I started to do a challenge of drawing 100 heads in 10 days, so soon I will be showing them this new challenge that I have taken to improve my ability to draw faces in a particular style.

No se si en mi post anterior les comenté pero les cuento que comencé a hacer un reto de dibujar 100 cabezas en 10 días, así que pronto estaré mostrandoles de este nuevo desafío que he tomado para mejorar mi habilidad para dibujar rostros en un estilo particular.


DSC01888.JPG

DSC01889.JPG


If you like this content follow me, I will be posting on my blog my process as a designer and artist, I am glad that you can accompany me within this whole learning process, and I will always be open to your advice and criticisms, a lot of greetings friends of hive!

Si te gusta este contenido sigueme, que estaré publicando en mi blog mi proceso como diseñador y artista, me alegra que puedan acompañarme dentro de todo este proceso de aprendizaje, y siempre estaré abierto a sus consejos y criticas, mucho saludos amigos de hive!


DSC01890-2.jpg

DSC01891.JPG


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann