| ENG | ESP | Illustrating Coraline |Ilustrando a Coraline |

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Whats up hive friends!

Que tal gente de amigos de hive!

Today I came to show you this drawing of Coraline that I made a while ago.

Hoy he venido a enseñarles este dibujo de Coraline que hice hace un tiempo.


DSC01860.JPG


I've always liked Coraline, the movie is very good, I find it so bleak and innocent at the same time. The film shows this girl named Coraline, imaginative and curious, who is moving into a new home with her parents, who are writers in a botany magazine and who, by the way, are disinterested in anything other than her work.

So Coraline almost always goes to her will, exploring and discovering her world. In this place she meets a child, a little annoying, who gives her a doll like her, who belongs to the child's grandmother, Coraline accepts her, very strange but accepts her.

As the days pass Coraline discovers a small secret door on the wall, which will take her to a world she believes she knows very well, but not really... If you have seen the movie very well, you will know that I do not lie saying that it is quite good and if not, I invite you to watch it and discover this wonderful story and this wonderful character!

Siempre me ha gustado Coraline, la película es muy buena, me parece tan sombría e inocente al mismo tiempo. En la película se muestra a esta pequeña niña llamada Coraline, imaginativa y curiosa, la cual recién se muda a un nuevo hogar con sus padres, los cuales son escritores en una revista de botánica y que por cierto, son apáticos y desinteresados por cualquier cosa que no sea su trabajo.

Por lo que Coraline casi siempre va a su voluntad, explorando y descubriendo su mundo. En este lugar conoce a un niño, un poco molesto, el cual le regala una muñeca igual a ella, la cual le pertenece a la abuela del niño, Coraline la acepta, muy extrañada pero la acepta.

Al pasar de los días Coraline descubre una pequeña puerta secreta en la pared, la cual la llevara a un mundo que ella cree conocer muy bien, pero en realidad no... si has visto la película muy bien, sabrás que no miento al decir que es bastante buena y si no, te invito a que la veas y descubras esta maravillosa historia y a este maravilloso personaje!


DSC01863.JPG


Here I show a little bit of my illustration process:

  • Here I show a little bit of my illustration process:

Aquí muestro un poco de mi proceso ilustración:

  • Comencé con el color de la piel, y sus sombras.

56.jpg


Then work the hair and details of their faces, which are very characteristic of this character.

  • Luego trabaje el cabello y detalles de sus rostro, los cuales son muy característicos de este personaje.

57.jpg


And he ended up working his attire, which is a sweater he was given inside the film and which is quite significant.

  • Y termine trabajando su vestimenta, el cual es un suéter que le obsequiaron dentro de la película y el cual es bastante significativo.

58.jpg

DSC01862.JPG

DSC01861.JPG

DSC01860.JPG


If you like this content follow me, I will be posting on my blog my process as a designer and artist, I am glad that you can accompany me within this whole learning process, and I will always be open to your advice and criticisms, a lot of greetings friends of hive!

Si te gusta este contenido sigueme, que estaré publicando en mi blog mi proceso como diseñador y artista, me alegra que puedan acompañarme dentro de todo este proceso de aprendizaje, y siempre estaré abierto a sus consejos y criticas, mucho saludos amigos de hive!


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann

Sort:  

Genial bro!

Gracias nigga!