| ENG | ESP | Old draws | Antiguas ilustraciones

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Whats up hive friends!

Que tal gente de amigos de hive!

A few days ago I was checking out old folders and I found these little drawings here.

Today I wanted to share them with you as I have now been practicing to improve my drawing skills and see these drawings and compare them with the current ones makes me see that these few days of practice have made an interesting change.

Hace unos días estuve revisando carpetas viejas y encontré estos dibujitos de aquí.

Hoy quise compartirlos con ustedes ya que bueno actualmente he estado practicando para mejorar mi habilidad de dibujo y ver estos dibujos y compararlos con los actuales me hace ver que estos pocos días de practica han hecho un cambio interesante.


In this first illustration, it is the portrait of an imaginary female character, you can see how he tried to practice the proportion, the shape of the hair, and other features, in addition using a blue pencil to outline and black to give strength to the stroke.

En esta primera ilustración, es el retrato de un personaje femenino imaginario, se puede ver como intentaba practicar la proporción, la forma del cabello, y demás rasgos, además usando un lápiz azul para delinear y el negro para darle fuerza al trazo.

DSC01869.JPG

DSC01870.JPG


This is a strange little self-portrait of me.

Este es un pequeño autorretrato extraño de mi.

DSC01871.JPG

DSC01872.JPG

DSC01873.JPG

DSC01874.JPG


This was the attempt to draw a mandala, but I didn't finish it jajajajaja

Este fue el intento de dibujar una mandala, pero no lo terminé jajajajaja

DSC01879.JPG

DSC01880.JPG

DSC01881.JPG


This was an idea that I had to work a butterfly in a more abstract and not so literal and conventional way, in which I tried to divide the butterfly's wings into planes of different colors.

Esta fue una idea que tuve de trabajar una mariposa de una manera mas abstracta y no tan literal y convencional, en el que intenté fraccionar las alas de la mariposa en distintos planos de color.

DSC01882.JPG

DSC01885.JPG

DSC01884.JPG


If you like this content follow me, I will be posting on my blog my process as a designer and artist, I am glad that you can accompany me within this whole learning process, and I will always be open to your advice and criticisms, a lot of greetings friends of hive!

Si te gusta este contenido sigueme, que estaré publicando en mi blog mi proceso como diseñador y artista, me alegra que puedan acompañarme dentro de todo este proceso de aprendizaje, y siempre estaré abierto a sus consejos y criticas, mucho saludos amigos de hive!


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann