Take my hand

in OnChainArtlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


"Come with me if you want to live"
... Wait! Wrong quote 😸

I made a new art print for my patrons And the theme they chose was Lanterns.
I have also made a small video with the process of creating the artwork (first try using 3speak)



Rambutan Illustration
★ traditional/digital artist ★ SFW/NSFW ★ Witchy + Fantasy art ★


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The Youtube link in the profile head should be https://www.youtube.com/@RambutanIllustration

Good aesthetics

Oh thank you, I still had the old link from years ago in the profile xD

Yap, noticed that! :)

Congratulations @rambutan.art! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!