Little Smooch Challenge

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Hey everyone,

I found this wonderful challenge on insta by hiveworks and it was so cute that I had it with my OCs Darah and Fumia.

First of all, here is the finished kiss challenge and I have to say that Fumia and Darah are barely able to keep their lips from each other ❤️
Kiss Challenge_3.png

Here are the sketches I made.
Kiss Challenge_1.jpg

I really enjoyed drawing this especially because I am currently also working on the storyboard of the first pages of their story Infernal Hearts✨💪 I hope that I can finish the first chapter for the upcoming convention in March, the Leipzig book fair. The time is running short but I am motivated 😂



Rambutan Illustration
★ traditional/digital artist ★ SFW/NSFW ★ Witchy + Fantasy art ★

Sort:  

Das mal Cute. :)
!BBH !WITZ !hiqvote

@rambutan.art! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dotwin1981. (20/50)

Jetzt gehts rund!
Sprach der Spatz und flog in den Ventilator

Credit: damus-nostra-2
@rambutan.art, ich habe dir im Namen von @dotwin1981 einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
.(5/10)

Dankeschön, hat auch echt Spaß gemacht das zu zeichnen

@dotwin1981, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @rambutan.art gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@rambutan.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(5/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP