Say hi to Aeris my OC

in OnChainArtlast year

May I introduce you to Aeris, Fumias little brother and part of the story I am currently working on.

Aeris character sheet.jpg
As a contrast to all the girls in the story, a male character. He is only a side character but I really like him.
He's a rogue and an idol who likes to perform, but whose heart beats for a certain kind of ladies 🤭

At the moment I'm also working on more characters, from merchants to witches to goblins so that interesting encounters with the main characters can happen 😆. I also want to include a cute little goblin merchant.
Ok time to keep working on the story.



Rambutan Illustration
★ traditional/digital artist ★ SFW/NSFW ★ Witchy + Fantasy art ★

Sort:  

I was just learning about the the onchain art community. I had no idea that we are such great artists sharing on Hive. This is so cool. I shared your post on Leo Threads so others can find you. You should consider sharing your images on threads if you haven't already done so. It's pretty fun!

yeah the community is full of good artists.
Right now posting is a bit irregular because I'm drawing a lot (commissions, patreon, merch and my new story). The day should have more than 24 hours haha

https://leofinance.io/threads/@cflclosers/re-leothreads-3vfs5g
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @cflclosers ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.