Strawberry kiss

in OnChainArt • last year

Hey, I hope you like Strawberries 😘

I finished a new drawing for my supporters on Patreon and I wanted to show it to you.

I'm recently pretty much overworked but I want to get a lot done by the end of the month.
In this drawing are Fumia and Darah two of the main characters of my Manga of which I'm soon starting the first chapter on Patreon.

13_strawberry_3.jpg

13_strawberry_2.jpg

13_strawberry_4.jpg

Here you can see both of them, Darah on the left and Fumia on the right
4_Winter_1_portrait.jpg

The story is based on dungeons and dragons, but a bit more on the spicy/NSFW side ;-)

I have to check the community rules again if it's ok to post NSFW stuff, if it's ok, then I can show a few drawings. You can already see some on Twitter.



Rambutan Illustration
★ traditional/digital artist ★ SFW/NSFW ★ Witchy + Fantasy art ★