A cute Santa | Una linda Santa [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in OnChainArtlast year

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, it's been a while since I published anything, these days many things happened, among them work and study these do not leave you time to do anything, not even to draw. But, taking advantage that I have vacations I wanted to continue doing what I like the most, so today I find myself with a new drawing for Christmas, it is about this pretty girl in Santa suit. I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, ya hace tiempo qque no publicaba nada, estos días sucedieron muchas cosas, entre ellos el trabajo y el estudio estos no te dejan tiempo para hacer nada, ni siquiera para dibujar. Pero, aprovechando que tengo vacasiones quise seguir haciendo lo que más me gusta, así me encuentro hoy con un nuevo dibujo para navidad, se trata de esta linda chica en traje de Santa. Espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a resolution of 1859x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una resolución de 1859x2350






It's been a while since I last drew so I'm a little out of practice, but little by little I'll start drawing again, besides my computer got damaged so now I'm drawing in ibis paint, I'm still not used to it so I'll try to keep practicing.

Hace tiempo que no dibujaba por lo me encuentro un poco fuera de práctica, pero poco a poco iré retomándolo, además mi computadora se dañó por lo que ahora dibujo en ibis paint, aún no me acostumbro asi que trataré de seguir practicando.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Dear @rawecz,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire end of December!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (#247) so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Merry Christmas to you and your family ??

Muy lindo dibujo, seguro poco a poco, iras recuperando el ritmo, saludos.

Por supuesto que si todo poco a poco, muchas gracias y saludos 😊

Beautiful

Thank you 😀

A pretty one

Thank You very mucho ✨😊