Beach days are great. | Los días de playa son geniales [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

5_traje.png

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you again a drawing, this time it is about this pretty woman in a bathing suit, I think it has not been long since I did something similar, but well, the difference is that in this illustration she has a different bathing suit. These days something very strange has been happening to me when I paint, I would like to know if it happens to any other artist, the thing is that there is a moment in which the colors I used I no longer like, it is a problem that I have been having for several weeks; I will change a little my color palette, it is the only solution I can find. But I still liked the final result of this illustration, I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo nuevamente un dibujo, en esta ocasión se trata de esta linda mujer en traje de baño, creo que no ha pasado mucho tiempo desde que hice algo parecido, pero bueno, la diferencia es que en esta ilustración ella tiene un traje de baño distinto. Estos días me ha estado sucediendo algo muy extraño a la hora de pintar, me gustaría saber si le pasa a algún otro artista, el caso es que hay un momento en el que los colores que utilicé ya no me gustan, es un problema que he estado presentando hace varias semanas; cambiaré un poco mi paleta de colores, es la única solución que encuentro. Pero igualmente me gustó el resultado final de esta ilustración, espero les guste.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.


6_lineart.png

1_lineart.png


7_base_color.png

2_base.png


8_shadows.png

3_sombtas.png


9_lights.png

4_luz.png


10_final_score.png

5_traje.png

Does the above mentioned case happen to you?

¿Te sucede el caso ya comentado anteriormente?

s_gueno_final.png

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL