Christmas girl | Chica navideña [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in OnChainArt5 months ago



English

Hello to all you lovers of the Christmas season! I hope you are enjoying this special month. On this occasion, I am excited to share with you my second Christmas drawing. I created an illustration of a lovely Christmas girl that I can't help but admire. I love how it turned out, especially because it radiates an adorable tenderness that captures the true spirit of Christmas. You can see a bit of the process below, I hope you like it.

Español

¡Hola a todos los amantes de la temporada navideña! Espero que estén disfrutando de este mes tan especial. En esta ocasión, estoy emocionado de compartir con ustedes mi segundo dibujo navideño. He creado una ilustración de una encantadora chica navideña que no puedo dejar de admirar. Me encanta cómo ha quedado, especialmente porque irradia una adorable ternura que captura el verdadero espíritu de la Navidad. A continuación podrán ver un poco del proceso, espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.










So far I've been really liking the illustrations I've done, the next drawing will be a very special one for me, since it's one I do every year. I hope you liked it and keep having a merry christmas 🎄🎄⛄🦌🎅🤶🛷🎁

Hasta el momento me han estado gustando mucho las ilustraciones que he hecho, el próximo dibujo será uno muy especial para mí, ya que es uno que hago todos los años. Espero les haya gustado y sigan pasando una feliz navidad 🎄🎄⛄🦌🎅🤶🛷🎁.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 73000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 74000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Estás recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "HiveArte" (@hive-134572).

Su publicación fue seleccionada para nuestro reporte de curación semanal.
Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord.

Si deseas delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.