Dibujo de un chico | Drawing of a boy

in OnChainArt4 years ago

24 sin título.png

Hola a todos, hace unos días me propuse un reto, saber cuanto he mejorado desde que empecé a dibujar, ya han pasado más de 4 años, y solo practico y practico pero siempre he tenido miedo de mostrar mi arte, por lo tanto me armé de valor y me puse manos a la obra. Este no es el primer dibujo que subo a mi blog, pero es el primero que hice no porque debía, sino porque quería hacerlo, espero les guste.

Hello everyone, a few days ago I set myself a challenge, to know how much I have improved since I started drawing, more than 4 years have passed, and I only practice and practice but I have always been afraid to show my art, therefore I armed myself of courage and got down to work. This is not the first drawing that I upload to my blog, but it is the first that I did not because I had to, but because I wanted to do it, I hope you like it.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una resolución de 1600x2344.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a resolution of 1600x2344.

Boceto/Sketch

24 sin título1 1.png

Lineart

24 sin título_20201020124057.png

Resultado final/Final score

24 sin título.png

Hasta la próxima~

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month