Scribble art of a ONE EYE MAN

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Hello everyone
It's good to be here share with you all my recent drawing practice.
I wanted to practice scribbling of different parts of the body but my love for complete face drawing is still pressuring me to maintain the lane.

So today, i decided to work on a random face that i saw on my friend's phone. This face drawing is among my fastest art scribble art and the smallest as well.
The size is about or a bit less than 10cm X 10cm cardboard paper. I drew this size because i didn't hold a big handbag today so i reduced my size in order to carry it along till whenever/wherever i want to draw.



Here's my progress shot



Thanks for viewing my today's practice
I appreciate

Sort:  

Congratulations @raymiibii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery