Art from the past - Golden Eagle

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I have been drawing the entire day but unfortunately my drawing on the Mayan Indian isn't ready to post yet. There are too much details and I want it to be something special, so you guys have to wait a little longer. Hopefully it will be posted tomorrow.

Instead I am posting an amazing drawing I made of a golden eagle. I haven't done so many animal drawings and this one was made when I just started drawing animals. In the past I have mostly been focusing on cars because that was a big passion I had from about 14 years of age. But in the recent years I have done some portraits and also some animal drawings.

This one I am very happy with, even if I probably would do it better today. I hope you like it

Size 20x28 cm
Medium: Graphite and ink

_20190207_145600.JPG

The drawing process

7B pencil.jpeg

_20190206_141607.JPG

IMG_20190206_202509_417.jpg

_20190206_221811.JPG

_20190207_113024.JPG

_20190207_162913(1).JPG

7B pencil.jpeg

My reference

Golden-Eagle-Wallpapers-Backgrounds.jpg

If you have seen this drawing before you can save your upvote for tomorrows post ;)
Every one else feel free to upvote and share this post

L1 353.jpg
@realitycartoon

Instagram

Sort:  

woow you art is amazing :D

Congratulations @realitycartoon! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

👋 Hi @realitycartoon, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community