Alice In The Wonderland Videogame #2 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo un nuevo fan art sobre Alice In The Wonderland del videojuego. Lo tengo que decir así para que sepan que es Alice del videojuego y no de la película a la que todos conocemos, y así de esta forma no se van a confundir. He notado que no he avanzado mucho en cuando a la hora de hacer el cuerpo de una persona, este como que no lo hice muy bien, pero al menos hice el intento que es mejor que otras veces. Ya no me cuesta tanto a la hora de hacer el cuerpo. No he tenido que usar ninguna referencia salvo a su rostro no más con mi anterior ilustración sobre ella. He visto también que Alice: Asylum será lanzado en el mes de octubre del 2021, esperemos que más cosas se descubran y se destape, ya que el final de Alice: Madness Return se han dejado muchas dudas al cuanto al final del videojuego. Espero que les guste, un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you a new fan art about Alice In The Wonderland of the video game. I have to say it like this so that you know it's Alice from the video game and not from the movie we all know, so you won't be confused. I've noticed that I haven't made much progress when it comes to making a person's body, I kind of didn't do it very well, but at least I made the attempt that is better than other times. I don't have a hard time doing my body anymore. I haven't had to use any references except for her face with my previous illustration of it. I've also seen that Alice: Asylum will be released in October 2021, so hopefully more things will be discovered and uncovered, as the end of Alice: Madness Return has left many doubts as to the end of the video game. I hope you like it, best regards and see you next time.

Proceso / Process:

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram