Black and White #4 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Spanish:

Hola chicos, este es otra ilustración para mi sección Black and White, en el que hago dibujos simples en blanco y negro sin meterles tanto detalles, y me sirve mucho en cuanto estoy poco inspirado para hacer una ilustración con más elaboración. Esta sección lo tengo para obligarme a mi mismo de seguir dibujando y no dejar de hacerlo cada día, ya que cuando paso más de un día sin dibujar nada, empiezo a sentirme muy desanimado. Lo curioso de esta ilustración, es que al principio no me estaba haciendo bien los labios, así que decidí ponerle una mascarilla, hasta que al otro día decidí nuevamente intentarlo y esta vez si me salió, debió ser que no me sentía muy bien ese día como para hacerle los labios.


Esta vez no pondré los procesos de esta ilustración, ya que es simple, pero pondré el resto de mis dibujos en orden sobre esta sección para que puedan verlos.

English:

Hi guys, this is another illustration for my Black and White section, in which I make simple drawings in black and white without putting so many details, and it helps me a lot when I'm not inspired to make an illustration with more elaboration. I have this section to force myself to keep drawing and not stop doing it every day, because when I spend more than a day without drawing anything, I start to feel very discouraged. The funny thing about this illustration, is that at the beginning I was not doing my lips well, so I decided to put a mask on it, until the next day I decided to try it again and this time I did it, it must be that I was not feeling too good that day to do the lips.


This time I will not put the process of this illustration, because it is simple, but I will put the rest of my drawings in order on this section so you can see them.

Black And White #4.jpg

Black-And-White-#4-(Sin-Mascara).jpg

Black and White #1:

Black-And-White-#1.jpg

Black and White #2:

Black-And-White-#2.jpg

Black and White #3:

Black-And-White-#3.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!