Black U (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Spanish:

Hola, bienvenidos. Este una remasterización de uno de mis dibujos del año 2019, normalmente tendrían que pasar varios años para hacer uno dibujo desde aquellos momentos que estabas empezando, pero es que la verdad no me aguanto tanto tiempo y quise hacer otro como este para ver en cuanto he avanzado hasta ahora. Y los resultados son favorables y me sorprende, espero que les guste a ustedes y que sepan por el momento hasta donde he podido lograr avanzar. Nos vemos a la próxima.

English:

Hello, welcome. This is a remastering of one of my drawings from the year 2019, normally it would take several years to make a drawing from those moments you were starting, but the truth is that I can't stand so much time and I wanted to make another one like this to see how far I have advanced so far. And the results are favorable and I am surprised, I hope you like it and that you know for the moment how far I have been able to advance. See you next time.

BlackU.jpg

BlackWPerfil.jpg

comprprpr.jpg

Proceso / Process:


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Todos mis dibujos son en digital por Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my drawings are in digital by Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  


Gracias por tu compañía en la actividad Promueve tu Publicación
Miércoles 9:15 pm (Hora Vzla)
Valoramos tu constancia y crecimiento integral en la plataforma.
ezgif.com-optimize (1).gif