Drawing #7 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Este es mi dibujo número 7 de dibujos sin nombres, de seguro los nombraré así cada nuevo dibujo que haga; porque me he quedado completamente sin nombres que ponerles. Tantos dibujos que he hecho hasta ahora y ha llegado el momento de aceptar de ya ponerles nombres, me es imposible. Así que me he decidido lanzarme a lo mediado que es dibujar en blanco y negro y también a color las veces que pueda. Esto lo hice con flojera amigos, si con flojera porque estaba haciendo ejercicio y se me había olvidado que tenía que hacer un dibujo, aun así me quedo bien de eso no me puedo quejar. Cuídense mucho y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. This is my 7th drawing of unnamed drawings, I will certainly name them after each new drawing I make; because I have completely run out of names to name them. So many drawings I have done so far and it is time to accept to name them, it is impossible for me. So I have decided to go for the medium of drawing in black and white and also in colour as many times as I can. I did this with lazy friends, if with lazy because I was exercising and I had forgotten that I had to make a drawing, even so I can't complain about that. Take care of yourselves and see you next time.

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!