Drawing #8 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Hice este dibujo simple debido a que hice otro para un concurso en el que estoy participando, por el momento no lo publicaré ya que lo haré cuando termine el concurso. No lo negaré nunca, me gusta bastante hacer estas ilustraciones bastantes simples que no tienen casi nada colocados, pero admito que en algunos casos quisiera hacerlos complicados, hago lo mejor que puedo para aprender ciertas cosas para no complicarme tanto a la hora de dibujar algo. Espero que les guste, hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I made this simple drawing because I made another one for a contest I'm participating in, for the moment I won't publish it since I will do it when the contest is over. I will never deny it, I like to make these illustrations quite simple that have almost nothing placed, but I admit that in some cases I would like to make them complicated, I do my best to learn certain things so as not to complicate myself when drawing something. I hope you like it, until next time.

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram