Grace In Internet #7 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Lamentablemente ayer que fue el día 2 de este mes de agosto, no pude hacer una ilustración debido a tantas cosas que andaba haciendo la semana pasada, pero ya todo eso ha terminado. Lo bueno es que pude hacer el boceto solamente ayer para lograr terminado hoy que es otra ilustración más sobre la youtuber Peruana Grace In Internet. Prefiero verla a ella maquillándose y hablar que a Yuya, ya que es más que todo ella misma y uno lo pasa muy bien viendo los vídeos que crea. De verdad tienen que ir a ver sus vídeos se las recomiendo al 100%. Espero les guste y hasta la próxima. Una cosa más la captura lo hice en un vídeo, así que solo les pondré el link hacia su Instagram.

English:

Welcome. Unfortunately yesterday, the 2nd of August, I could not make an illustration due to the many things I was doing last week, but that is all over now. The good thing is that I was able to make the sketch only yesterday to achieve it today which is another illustration about the Peruvian youtuber Grace In Internet. I prefer to see her putting on her makeup and talking than Yuya, since she is more than everything herself and one has a great time watching the videos she creates. You really have to go see her videos and I recommend them 100%. I hope you like it and see you next time. One more thing I captured on a video, so I'll just put the link to her Instagram.

Grace In Internet (Instagram)

Proceso / Process

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram