Isaria #2 (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. He venido desde la oscuridad para poder traerles esta ilustración sobre la señorita @isaria, que es para mí una buena artista, ya que hace un tiempo comenzó hacer ilustraciones que son bastantes extrañas según mi opinión, y muy interesantes. Ella se dedicaba bastante en sus publicaciones en cuanto al tema de la música, pero ahora solamente por lo que he visto hasta ahora, ilustraciones tipo abstractos, no sabría como explicarles, tendrían que verlo por ustedes mismos y que saquen sus propias conclusiones. Espero les guste esta segunda ilustración que le he hecho a la señorita Isaria. Saludos y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I have come from the darkness to bring you this illustration about Miss @isaria, who is a good artist for me, since some time ago she started making illustrations that are quite strange in my opinion, and very interesting. She was quite dedicated in her publications to the subject of music, but now, just from what I have seen so far, abstract type illustrations, I wouldn't know how to explain it to you, you would have to see it for yourselves and draw your own conclusions. I hope you like this second illustration I have done for Miss Isaria. Greetings and see you next time.

Fuente / Source - Isaria (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Tremendo talento y buena producción... Un abrazo, hermanazo...

Gracias en verdad. Un abrazo.

 4 years ago  

This is lovely thank you!❤️❤️❤️

Thanks you miss Isaria. Haha no problem. <3