Neku (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Spanish:

Hola, bienvenidos. Este es un dibujo que he creado y que lo he llamado Neku, sé que suena el nombre de hombre, pero no es para tanto. Lo que he aprendido hasta ahora es avanzar un poco más con las sombras, en las siguientes imágenes donde están los procesos, notaran que hay 3 capas de color más a cuanto a las sombras, de eso es lo que he podido aprender, ya que en algunos tutoriales dicen que las sombras tiene 3 capas o más dependiendo, creando así un mejor efecto sombreado. Es cierto que suelo hacer dibujos simples a veces, pero me gusta hacer estas cosas para ver hasta donde puedo llegar. Espero que les guste, nos vemos en la próxima.

English:

Hello, welcome. This is a drawing I have created and I have called it Neku, I know it sounds like a man's name, but it's not that big a deal. What I have learned so far is to advance a little more with the shadows, in the following images where the processes are, you will notice that there are 3 more layers of color as far as the shadows, that's what I could learn from, since in some tutorials they say that the shadows have 3 or more layers depending, creating a better shading effect. It is true that I usually make simple drawings sometimes, but I like to do these things to see how far I can go. I hope you like it, see you in the next one.

Sintítulo1.jpg

Sintítulo13.jpg

Proceso / Process:


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Todos mis dibujos son en digital por Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my drawings are in digital by Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I usually use three layers for both light and shadow, as you've probably noticed with your shadows here, they become a lot deeper :)

and then you need to make sure you're using the right colour on the right layer otherwise things look a bit funny but you'll probably be the only one to notice XD

If you start adding light layers you may have to make your lines a bit stronger to compensate, or you might be fine, have you tried playing around with that?

Unfortunately I cannot make thick lines, since I only use the mouse and as you may have noticed, my drawings are always like that. They don't have variable lines, let's say. But it is a great observation that you have made thanks.