Nilin of Remember Me (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo otro dibujo más sobre el personaje y protagonista Nilin del videojuego Remember Me para Xbox 360. He hecho mi primer dibujo sobre ella no hace mucho y debo admitir que me agrado como me quedó la ropa en el anterior dibujo, más no el rostro. ¿Por qué lo digo? Es debido a que fue simple más que todo, además de que tenía un buen tiempo que no hacia rostros de perfil y por eso debo admitir que me había decepcionado un poco. Así que quise hacer otro dibujo un poco similar, pero que estuviese concentrado más que todo en su rostro, más no meterle muchos detalles a cuanto a la ropa; porque el nivel que arte que tiene para mí es avanzado. Verán el personaje original para que vean a lo que me refiero que la use como referencia para hacer este dibujo que es la imagen de carátula del videojuego. Un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you another drawing about the character and protagonist Nilin from the video game Remember Me for Xbox 360. I made my first drawing about her not long ago and I must admit that I like the way the clothes looked in the previous drawing, but not the face. Why do I say that? It's because it was simple more than anything else, plus I had a good time not doing profile faces and that's why I must admit I was a little disappointed. So I wanted to make another drawing that was a little similar, but that concentrated more on his face, but not too much detail on the clothes, because the level of art he has for me is advanced. You will see the original character so you can see what I mean by using it as a reference to make this drawing which is the cover image of the video game. Greetings and see you next time.

NilinRememberMe.jpg


Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram