Remember Me (Spa/Eng)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo un dibujo sobre un personaje de un videojuego llamado Remember Me. Siento no decirles el nombre del personaje; porque aún no lo he visto del todo. Si la he dibujado sin ni siquiera haber visto una parte de la historia, pero es que tengo planeado de verlo en gameplay y disfrutar de la experiencia de la historia. Supongo que para ese entonces las gráficas de ese videojuego eran muy buenas para aquel entonces, hace como 7 años más o menos. Se ve que es muy bueno. Espero que les guste, un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you a drawing about a character from a video game called Remember Me. I'm sorry I don't tell you the name of the character; because I haven't seen it yet. I have drawn it without even having seen a part of the story, but I plan to see it in gameplay and enjoy the experience of the story. I suppose that by then the graphics of that video game were very good for that time, about 7 years ago more or less. It looks like it is very good. I hope you like it, a greeting and see you next time.

RememberMe.jpg

5d83a746ea03a_cscompressed72jpg.jpg

Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram