(Spa/Eng) Mi versión de Samui / My version of Samui - Naruto Shippuden

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo una ilustración sobre un personaje de Naruto Shippuden ilustrada a mi estilo, es Samui de la aldea oculta de la nube y kunoichi de Kumogakure. En mi primera ilustración sobre ella no la había hecho del todo yo solo, cuando para ese entonces estaba apenas aprendiendo dibujar, utilice una imagen para dibujarla sobre la imagen para hacerla completamente igual, hoy estuve revisando en mi galería de dibujos y me encontré con este viejo del año 2019, así que me anime y quise hacerla pero a mi estilo.

Me alegro mucho en haber superado esa etapa en la cual todos pasamos en el que tenemos que hacer un dibujo sobre algo para lograr entender mejor como funcionan los trazos y esas cosas, es bueno saber que poco a poco estoy avanzando y logrando obtener un estilo tan diferente como lo tenía antes cuando estuve empezando. Espero que les haya gustado, hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you an illustration about a character of Naruto Shippuden illustrated in my style, it is Samui from the hidden village of the cloud and kunoichi from Kumogakure. In my first illustration about her I hadn't done it completely by myself, when by that time I was just learning to draw, I used an image to draw over the image to make it completely the same, today I was reviewing in my drawing gallery and I found this old man from the year 2019, so I encouraged myself and I wanted to do it but in my own style.

I'm very happy to have overcome that stage in which we all pass in which we have to make a drawing about something to understand better how the strokes and stuff work, it's good to know that little by little I'm advancing and getting a style as different as I had before when I was starting. I hope you liked it, until next time.

Proceso / Process:

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Qué bonito animé! lo siento mis ojos resbalaron por sus pechugones jajajaja! Buen trabajo!

Es un alago que me digas eso sobre los pechos, significa que he mejorado sobre eso haha. Gracias Isa! <3

Hi, I can see that you are doing well here on Hive. If you want to do even better, please try our Upvote service. Take a look at our latest post. We need more members 😉

👋 Hi @richjr, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community