| ENG | ESP | Digital Self-Portrait and Process | Autorretrato Digital y Proceso |

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello hive friends!

¡Hola amigos de Hive!

Today I want to show you this digital self-portrait that I did a while ago.

Hoy quiero mostrarles este autorretrato digital que hice hace un tiempo.

jpg 75-01.jpg


I want to tell you a little bit about how the process went.

  • First I had to find a picture of me that by the way I don't have many, I remembered that I had one that I had used for another college job, so I used that one.

Quiero contarles un poco sobre cómo fue el proceso.

  • Primero tuve que encontrar una foto de mí, que por cierto no tengo muchas, recordé que tenía una que había utilizado para un trabajo de la universidad en la materia de fotografía.

Captura.JPG


  • ¿After having the photo, I did all the main strokes and added the hair.
  • Después de tener la foto, hice todos los trazos principales y añadí el cabello.

1.JPG

2.JPG


  • The next thing I did was look for a color that I would use for my skin tone, already with the skin tone chosen I started to place the lights and shadows, always guiding me by the photo I was using as a template.
  • Lo siguiente que hice fue buscar un color que usaría para mi tono de piel, ya con el tono de piel elegido empecé a colocar las luces y sombras, siempre guiándome por la foto que estaba usando como plantilla.

3.JPG

4.JPG


  • For the t-shirt part use a pattern of an old university job, as it suited well to the style of illustration you were handling.
  • Para la parte de franela utilice un patrón de un antiguo trabajo de la universidad, ya que se adaptaba bien al estilo de ilustración que estaba manejando.

5.JPG

ariiiii-01.jpg


  • With the t-shirt put in place and to finish create a pretty striking background with a sequence of circles and dots that generated a great effect of light and shadow quite interesting.
  • Con la franela puesta en su lugar y ya para terminar cree un fondo bastante llamativo con una secuencia de círculos y puntos que generaron un gran efecto de luz y sombra bastante interesante.

6.JPG

7.JPG


If you like me they can follow me to see more of my content, I'll also leave them my Instagram account in case they want to go for a walk.

Si te gusto pueden seguirme para ver más de mi contenido, también les dejaré mi cuenta de Instagram en caso de que quieran ir a dar una vuelta.

Sort:  

¡Recibe Nuestro Apoyo Directo!

En el @Nucleo-fse estamos empeñados en acompañarte y facilitar tu experiencia Criptográfica.

Te felicitamos por crear contenido original y de gran valor para la plataforma.

Curador: @universoperdido

Congratulations @rieradg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

super activo!!

Activo broo!