| ENG | ESP | Ilustración zapatos Nike y proceso | Illustration Nike shoes and process

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello people from hive!

¡Hola gente de Hive!

Today I come to show you this personal work that I did to the Nike shoe brand.

Hoy vengo a mostrarte este trabajo personal que le hice a la marca de zapatos Nike.


For this project use as a guide a model of shoes that I personally have always liked, your style is simple low cut with a uniform sole.

Para este proyecto utilice como guía un modelo de zapatos que personalmente siempre me ha gustado, su estilo es simple de corte bajo con una suela uniforme.


The subject I wanted to represent was toxic and radioactive so you can notice that the shoe is melting and the leg is literally in the bones, so I'll explain a scale as was the creation process.

  • The first thing I did was draw the edges of the bone and shoes with the effect of melting.

El tema que quise representar fue tóxico y radiactivo por eso es que pueden notar que el zapato se está derritiendo y la pierna está literalmente en los huesos, a continuación, les explicaré un poco como fue el proceso de creación.

  • Lo primero que hice fue dibujar los bordes del hueso y los zapatos con el efecto de estar derritiéndose.



  • After this I add a color palette that work quite well and remind me of some shoes that I had a long time ago.

  • Después de esto añadí una paleta de colores que funciona bastante bien y me recuerdan a unos zapatos que tuve hace mucho tiempo.


  • The background leaves it even with a shade of blue that made the color palette of the illustration stand out in addition to putting a fairly marked shadow to give the effect that it is not touching the back space.

  • El fondo lo deje uniforme con un tono de azul que hizo que la paleta de colores de la ilustración se destacara además de poner una sombra bastante marcada para dar el efecto de que no está tocando el espacio posterior.



  • Finally, add a typography that matched the style of the illustration with the yellow and white colors to make the whole illustration stand out more.

  • Finalmente, utilice una tipografía que coincidía con el estilo de la ilustración, con los colores amarillo y blanco para que destacara más.


If they like me they can support me with their vote and if you want to see more of my content I invite you to follow me here and on Instagram.

Si les gusto pueden apoyarme con su voto y si quieres ver más de mi contenido te invito a seguirme aquí y en Instagram.

riera_dg
https://www.instagram.com/riera_dg/

Sort:  

Congratulations @rieradg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Brutal nigga

Gracias mano

Me gustaron esos colores.🤘

Gracias!