Painting Every Day During April - Day 23 - Prague, The Czech Republic 🇨🇿

in OnChainArt • 3 years ago (edited)

Prague-Painting---Day-23-robbieallenartist.jpg

Prague, Czech Republic 🇨🇿

This was my painting entering the final week of the pleinairpril challenge.

I have always wanted to go to Prague and properly explore the Czech Republic. Maybe, just maybe, I’ll go this year!

This is my painting of a section of the city, the original photo reference used was taken by photographer @doma.mach

You can view my day 22 painting here

Day 21 painting here

My day 20 painting here

My Day 19 here

My Day 18 here

And days 14-17 here

Thank you for viewing

Robbie

Sort:  

Love the colours! Some refinement and it could be a keyframe for an animated movie XD

Thank you very much! :)

You know that's interesting you said that, I have been looking into Keyframe Animation this week, and I'm thinking of taking a 'keyframe Animation Workout' online course. It looks like I can combine figures, landscapes and animals, all the things I like to work on, so could be right up my street!

DO EEEEEEEET XD

I think you'd find it fun, though just keyframes eh, probably won't drive you quite as mad as a full on animation one would ;D

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more