'Regret of The Siren' - Fantasy Art Painting/Illustration 🌊☠️

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Regret-of-The-Siren---Final-5-small-robbieallenartist.jpg

This is a personal fantasy art painting/illustration from imagination. I actually started this years ago, but left it unfinished. I wanted to finally have it completed by the end of 2020.

Now it’s finally done!

It’s a fantasy art piece based on the myth/legend of the Siren. I used to really be into fantasy art before I left to travel years ago. I’m thinking about making a comeback in the genre with a few paintings this year.

What do you think?

Here is a close up of the siren:

Siren-Development-robbieallenartist.jpg

I am open for commissions this year, if you know anybody who might be interested in hiring an artist/fantasy artist/illustrator.

Thank you for viewing!

Robbie

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!