Answer - DTIYS by Grisvisa (ENG-ESP)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hello!! dear Hivers⭐️, I came this time with a #drawthisinyourstyle by @grisvisa
I'm experimenting with different materials and styles, so I hope you like it. I'm going to continue making more experiments with this paper and color until I reach what I'm seeing in my mind, hahaha.😅

Hola! queridos Hivers, Esta vez vengo a traerles un #drawthisinyourstyle, estoy experimentando con differences materiales y estilos, así que espero les guste. Continuaré haciendo más experimentos así, hasta que alcance lo que está en mi mente, jajaja.😃


  • Process:

1.png

2.png

  • Final

FINAL.png


  • Technical Info:
    Traditional Art
    Black paper
    Lybra Rembrant-Polycolor
    Gel ink pens / white color (05 - 08 - 10)
    Original Post by Grisvisa
    materiales.png

DTIYSblackzoom.png


Instagram
Behance

Love, peace, creativity & magic
banner hive.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Te quedo muy lindo, me gustó el resultado final de tu experimento. ;)

Graciaaas, pero nada como la mujer araña jajaja, te quedo super, ya la monte en la carta. Melo te la paso?

 4 years ago  

Sonrojada!!! XD

Si vale Melo me la paso estaba super... también me paso la cuenta de Behance del proyecto pero me dijo que estaba desactualizada pero igual vi los diseños de los demás artistas y estaban increíbles.

Saludos!!! ;)

 4 years ago  

Te quedo muy lindo, me gustó el resultado final de tu experimento. ;)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes is me ;)

You can check the word "Hive" into Cell from dragon ball illustration.

Hi,
We don't know which image that is on Instagram between tens of others.
Could you please put the word in the profile description as we asked. Thank you.

I put it... Please check so I can take it off.