I guess I'm now an anime artist...

in OnChainArt2 years ago

...and a bad one at that hahah!

Hey everyone, so here's another cover I made for a chapter of Reincarnated With The Strongest System. As an artist one's gotta love the fact that Webnovel encourages writers to make a cover per chapter. :P


rwtss3-notitles.jpg




Luckily Daz Studio has a female morph that turns the model into an anime model, so I didn't have to worry that much about the model shape, but the whole style is not all that known to me so it's a challenge, as well as for the size of the character. I'm just much more comfortable with scenes and smaller characters...
This one I keep just seeing stuff that's wrong with it, I dunno, I like it and I don't...
Anyway here's with the titles:


rwtss3.jpg




She used to have white hair first, which I kinda like better, but also seems even more fake. xD
Also below, the render I used, not a lot of extra work done on it, a lot of color and fine tuning, and overpainting part of the hair.


rwtss3-1.jpg

charrender_newhair.png




Find me elsewhere:

Makersplace
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
ArtStation
DeviantArt
Behance
Prints and more


Sort:  

Nice work!!

 2 years ago  

Thank you! :D