Golden Twins

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

This is my artwork Golden Twins. This is a virtual fashion editorial made using an Hoodie Design I did in Clo3D, titles Emergency Fluorescent Hoodie.
Artwork is rendered in Blender Cycles.

Golden Twins Editorial

Twin Twin Posted on Instagram.png

Viewport Render

Vietport.png

Emergency Fluorescent Hoodie

ezgif-7-a9b55c515177.gif

Buy my NFTs and support my work!
https://linktr.ee/rudeolph

Sort:  

Nice render! Did you model those girls?

Thank You! and Nope I did not model the girls. I made the virtual hoodie using Clo3D and used the girls for a virtual photo shoot. Girls are from Daz3D.

That's great. While I happen to be fairly competent at modeling and sculpting humans, it just takes too long to do. And for my NFT projects I am working on right now, I am looking at generating them with MakeHuman. I don't need them to look photo-realistic anyway, so I guess MH will do.

Yes there are other options as well like, Meta Human Creator for unreal engine (very realistic humans), Daz3D, Human Generator for Blender

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank You!

Congratulations @rudeolph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!