You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Scroll Painting [ 2D Game Asset ]

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Thank you. Don't be sorry, its hard but I am getting used to it ^^ About the music .. erm.. I forgot.. I am uploading the new video with the audio right now ^^

But I dont want to speed up the videos. I really dont like the speed tutorials on youtube. When I first get started digital painting, all I could find was speed up videos. You really cant follow what the artist is doing. I want my videos in real time so that everybody can see what I am doing, all the mistakes, all the brush strokes etc. Everybody can speed up the video if they like on youtube.

Sort:  

Right, I get what you're saying, it's important when you really want to pay attention to how it all came together.