Witch Tree 3D sculpt

in OnChainArt2 years ago

The idea is a witch was buried there long ago. Her heart was ripped out and her body was left to rot where it lay. As The Tree grew Its roots grew inside of ther and this was the result

This picture shared on Tabletop Crafters United Discord server as a challenge to make something out of it. I took the challenge and this is the result.

I use lots of ballerina photos as areference and my own hand for the top parts. I really like twisted trees. I wanted to give this model the same wibe. In my opinion this type of trees look older. Ancient in other word.

Get The Model for 3D Printing HERE

Software : Zbrush
Tablet : XP Pen Artist22E Pro

Help me grow on Instagram

If you want to support me further you can become a patron for 1$ a month and download anything I sculpt.

PATREON


Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ruen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more