You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geisha - sand sculpture

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I feel like it might actually be more interesting to watch if just from a "how does that actually work do you even anatomy bro" point of view

You're probably getting through to more people than you think XD just that people aren't commenting because maybe they feel it's too hard or they don't know what to say or they feel like they don't have time. It's not just here, I've noticed a downtrend in comments in the entire time I've been on dA, even the popular artists don't get as many pages of comments as they used to.

the biggest kick I get is out of creating and making. If others like what I do then that's a big bonus.

O_O THAT'S ME EXACTLY :O

Do the Eskimos really have 50 words for snow? Maybe one day you'll have to do a post with your 50 words for sand, and it will still be a lot more interesting than 50 Shades of Gray XD