You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Long House" [3d viz project]

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I have a tendency to abandon a project whenever I lose interest in it

Flat out flying in the face of everyone who insists that you absolutely have to finish everything you start, I'm of the firm belief that this is perfectly fine especially if you feel that you got something out of it (whether that be just because you felt like making something at the time all the way through to trying to pick up/practise a skill). There's only so much time after all and I feel like it's wasted if you slog on finishing something just because you feel you "should".

I have only a small amount of patience for "should"

Obviously different matter altogether if it's a gig XD

Jeez box house looked so minimalist and simple from the outside and then the interior is like HELLO WE ARE THE LAP OF LUXURY O_O

Oh yeh always do test renders ;D

(I say because I love seeing how things might look and also because it's a good excuse for a break)