You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective does matter!

in OnChainArtlast year

Perspective is always key. In life and in art. You have demonstrated this well in your drawings - a metaphor for life too! Taking the time to look at things from a fresh angle can reveal hidden gems and allow us to reveal new truths. This was a fabulous post, Strega! I'm really glad you persevered with this progression of images... a multi-layered message !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

@strega.azure! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you! U am glad you see that:) It's very important to me to have a backstory for my drawings, even if it's just an anatomical study. It allows me to go further and to push the subject deeper, to give it new meanings.

Thank you for popping by!