You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Size does matter! || Oil painting exercise

in OnChainArtlast month

Could you make your own frame? I would have said get even more creative and paint your own frame on the wall, but that may not go down so well! haha

10 black hearts?! Now what did I do to deserve this fancy honour !LOLZ

Speak soon 💗💗💗

Sort:  

That's sounds like a challenge! I accept! Need to research a bit, and I will come up with something:)))

You deserve all the hearts Sam 🤗 speak soon, definitely!

I really want to buy one of those grocery checkout dividers
But the lady behind the counter keeps putting it back.

Credit: marshmellowman
@strega.azure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP