(ENG-ESP) My first HIVE DRAWING: flowers | ART!

in OnChainArt4 years ago


portadaa.jpg

Hi all. One of my passions is drawing and today I wanted to make a publication of a drawing that I made for that purpose; to publish it to share it with you, although I must admit that I am not a good draftsman, but not because I am not passionate but because I had not set out to learn this beautiful art well. I know that at HIVE there are excellent artists in all branches of art and in the drawing, of course, there are many with exceptional talent.

IMG-20200629-WA0058.jpg

This, far from worrying because as I already said I have not yet developed this passion, rather it fills me with enthusiasm because I know that with the quality that you have as draftsmen and painters I will learn enough to try to publish my drawings more frequently.

For this publication, I decided to draw some flowers from a plant in my garden that I found very beautiful for this occasion. Unfortunately, I do not know the name of the plant but it is very common to see it in gardens and parks because of its striking nature and because it is constantly blooming almost throughout the year.

To color this drawing use Prism color colors because they have a wide range of shades for each specific color and this makes it much easier when painting the drawing.

I think I got a little out of the actual appearance and color of the flowers that I painted as a way of experimenting with the range of colors and also looking for a shade perhaps a little more eye-catching. Although I am one of those who believe that nature alone is perfect and does not need us to change or add anything to it; but since I like to experiment, I did it.

I started with a simple sketch and as I was coloring I also added the other details. Actually, these are quite simple flowers, but I was attracted to the idea of painting them because I noticed several shades in the color of the flowers and this makes it necessary to play with the different shades and helps to exercise skill with colors when painting.

The idea was simply to paint a bouquet of flowers without them being in a vase or in the bush. So just paint the flowers with their respective stem as if they were on nothing. That is to say, nothing is seen where they are supported because, as I already mentioned, the idea was only to paint the flowers.

On another occasion I will try to paint them in a vase or in the bush, perhaps this way it will look much better. You already know that I am beginning in this fascinating world of drawing and I am experimenting to master or find my own style where I feel really comfortable with what I do.

The road is long but I have already started to take the first steps and I dared to publish my little work. When I had already painted them, I took some photos of them and noticed that the stronger red color did not stand out much in the photographic image and so I decided to accentuate that tone more until I stand out above the lighter colors.

This, in turn, gives the light effect a bit on the image and helps it look better; at least that was what I could appreciate. I admire those who paint flowers so exquisitely beautiful, almost as if they were real, and so I hope to arrive someday; to be a drawing artist like all of you.


IMG_20200625_094107.jpg

Finally, I added a blue background as resembling a very clear sky. To do this, I scraped the tip of the blue color with a knife to convert it into small particles of color and gently rubbed them in circles with a piece of cotton on the paper. This is a technique that you surely master perfectly and perhaps you have some better suggestions to make to me.

Finally, I want to reiterate that I intend to learn more and more every day and to be able to share my creations with you very humbly.

I hope you liked this painting by a beginner novice.

separador de texto.png


POST EN ESPAÑOL:



portadaa.jpg

Hola a todos. Una de mis pasiones es el dibujo y hoy quise hacer una publicación de un dibujo que realicé con ese propósito; el de publicarlo para compartirlo con ustedes, aunque debo reconocer que no soy un buen dibujante, pero no porque no me apasione sino porque no me había propuesto aprender bien este hermoso rate.

IMG-20200629-WA0058.jpg

Sé que en HIVE hay excelentes artistas en todas las ramas del arte y en dibujo por supuesto que hay muchos con talento excepcional. Esto, lejos de preocuparme porque como ya lo dije no he desarrollado aun esta pasión, más bien me llena de entusiasmo, porque sé que con la calidad que ustedes tienen como dibujantes y pintores aprenderé lo suficiente como para tratar de publicar con más frecuencia mis dibujos.

Para esta publicación decidí dibujar unas flores de una planta que hay en mi jardín que me parecieron muy bonitas para esta ocasión. Lamentablemente desconozco el nombre de la planta pero es muy común verla en los jardines y en parques por lo llamativa que es y porque constantemente se mantiene floreando durante casi todo el año.

Para colorear este dibujo utilice colores Prisma color porque tienen una amplia gama de tonalidades por cada color especifico y esto facilita mucho al momento de pintar el dibujo.

Creo que me salí un poco de la apariencia y el color real de las flores que pinté a manera de experimentar con la gama de colores y también buscando un tono quizás un poco más llamativo. Aunque yo soy de los que cree que la naturaleza por si sola es perfecta y no necesita que le cambiemos o le agreguemos nada; pero como a mí me gusta experimentar pues lo hide.

Empecé con un boceto sencillo y a medida que iba coloreando le iba agregando también los demás detalles. En realidad estas son unas flores bastante sencillas, pero me atrajo la idea de pintarlas porque note varios tonos en el color de las flores y esto hace que se tenga que jugar con las diferentes tonalidades y ayuda a ejercitar la destreza con los colores al pintar.

La idea era simplemente pintar un ramo de flores sin que estuvieran en un florero o en la mata. Por eso solo pinte las flores con su respectivo tallo como si estuvieran sobre la nada. Es decir, no se ve nada donde estén apoyadas porque como ya lo mencioné la idea era solo pintar las flowers.

En otra ocasión trataré de pintarlas en un florero o en la mata, tal vez así se vea mucho mejor. Ya saben que estoy comenzando en este fascinante mundo del dibujo y estoy experimentando hasta dominar o hallar un estilo propio donde me sienta verdaderamente a gusto con lo que hago.

El camino es largo pero ya comencé a dar los primeros pasos y me atreví a publicar mí pequeña obra. Cuando ya las había pintado les tomé unas fotos y noté que el color rojo más fuerte no resaltaba mucho en la imagen fotográfica y entonces decidí acentuar más ese tono hasta que resalto por encima de los colores más claros.

Esto a su vez le da un poco el efecto de luz en la imagen y ayuda a que se vea mejor; por lo menos eso fue lo que pude apreciar. Admiro a quienes pintan flores tan exquisitamente bellas, casi como si fueran reales y así espero llegar algún día; a ser un maestro dibujante como todos ustedes.


IMG_20200625_094107.jpg

Por ultimo le agregue un azul de fondo como semejando un cielo muy claro. Para ello raspé la punta del color azul con un cuchillo para convertirla en pequeñas partículas de color y las fui frotando suavemente en círculos con un trozo de algodón sobre el papel. Esta es una técnica que ustedes seguramente dominan a la perfección y quizás tengan algunas sugerencias mejores que hacerme.

Por ultimo quiero reiterarles que pretendo ir aprendiendo cada día más y más y poder compartir muy humildemente mis creaciones con ustedes.

Espero que esta pintura de un novato principiante les haya gustado.

separador de texto.png