Hey Little Fox! 🦊 (Illustration+Process Video) [SPA-ENG]

in OnChainArt4 years ago

¡Hola por aquí! ¿Qué tal todo, chicos? Hoy quiero mostrarles un nuevo diseño que he creado probando pinceles digitales que no había usado antes y un poco de imaginación. Lo que me hace sentir más feliz de todo esto, es que es la segunda vez que ilustro algo que sale de mi imaginación por simple inspiración y además, los zorros son actualmente mis animales favoritos.

Hey, there! How is going everything for you, guys?_ Then, today I want to show you a new design that I've created trying digital brushes that I hadn't used before and a bit of imagination. What makes me feel happier about all this is that it's the second time I've lit something out of my imagination by simple inspiration and besides, foxes are currently my favorite animals.


37 sin título-1.jpg

Sé que no es un diseño impresionante, he visto artistas aquí que son asombrosos y en algún momento quisiera llegar a su nivel, les admiro por eso, sin embargo espero que poco a poco pueda mejorar y aprender también de mis errores.

I know it's not an impressive design, I have seen artists here which are amazing and at some point I would like to reach their level, I admire them for that, however I hope that little by little I can improve and also learn from my mistakes.

La ilustración fue enteramente hecha gracias a la aplicación móvil IbisPaint X, en mi teléfono, y pienso que aunque ha sido un poco complicado lidiar con las limitaciones de una pantalla pequeña y solo mi dedo para dibujar, poco a poco me adapto más y mejoro ligeramente.

The illustration was entirely made thanks to the mobile app IbisPaint X, on my phone, and I think that although it has been a little difficult to deal with the limitations of a small screen and only my finger to draw, I gradually adapt more and improve slightly.

Ahora, espero puedan disfrutar del proceso de mi ilustración:

Now, I hope you can enjoy the process of my illustration:


Ha sido un gusto para mí compartir con ustedes mi segundo trabajo y ojalá no tengan problema en comentarme lo que piensan, aconsejarme en mi nueva aventura y decirme qué les hizo sentir mi humilde ilustración.

¡Espero nos estemos viendo pronto por aquí!

It has been a pleasure for me to share with you guys my second work and hopefully you will have no problem telling me what do you think about, advising me on my new adventure and telling me what made you feel my illustration.
I hope we're seeing each other here soon!

Y si gustan seguirme para ver más, pueden dar click aquí.

And if you like to follow me to see more, you can just click here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saturno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!