Lilith NFT

in OnChainArt3 years ago

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

I am everything you cant control.

My first NFT on Foundation!
Bid starting at 0.5 ETH

https://foundation.app/Shinoxl/lilith-22313

Thanks!

Follow me for more artwork!!

Twitter: ShinoXL1
Deviantart: shin500.deviantart.com/
Instagram : Shindesigns1
Artstation: www.artstation.com/shin500!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

lovely work my friend ! <3

Woaaaah ! I'm speechless !

Thank Ixin!

Pretty sweet.

Thanks a bunch Nate!!!

Do you remember how many votes you needed to get accepted?

You need to be in top 50.. the votes are cumulative and carry forward from week to week.

Ah, good to know. Unfortunately, I don't have enough supporters who know what an ether wallet is who also have twitter accounts. haha! Well, congrats to you. Good luck selling your art!

Yeah normies suck i hate them too

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program