Red Share 29

in OnChainArt11 days ago

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

red share 29.png

I originally was going to have the sound effect as "Babooshka" because I remember hearing about Russians using Babooshka rocket launchers in... some war or other. One where there were handheld rocket launchers. But the internet doesn't seem to agree with my memory. There is something called a Booshka grenade launcher though, so that must be what I had in mind. Not a scarf headdress or a song by Kate Bush.

Hey, they are back in camera range! Let's see how the fight is progressing.



Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Created in Clip Studio Paint Pro on my mobile art studio which is a Microsoft Surface Pro 7+. Here is the time lapse video:
Screenshot 2024-04-24 210317.png

Sort:  

My first thought was Kate Bush. She went a bit super hero in the video.

!LOLZ

I like how the LOLZbot knew to grab a music joke when you shared a music video. That AI is something!

You'd like to think it's smart and not just random :)

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of steevc

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

That’s a very dirty fight…