"Anthoan"

in OnChainArtlast year

Greetings, friends. My latest painting is this portrait of two year old child. I started painting whithout sketching and put first layer on the face than painted the dark background to separate it from the lightened face. I made the portrait from a photo I made.
This is my third tome I paint a child's portrait. There is something characteristic about painting a portrait of child. It is really matter if it is a baby or older child. It is about proportions: for example small shoulders, short neck. I was focused on the face triyng to create a mystic atmosphere.
Here are some steps of the process.

This is my first version of the background.

Yours,
Silviya

#art #artzone #oc #portrait #oilpainting

Sort:  

@tipu curate

amazing!

Beautiful work💙

Thank you!