"In the mountain"

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Greetings, friends. "In the mountain" is my latest watercolor painting. I used yellow, ochre and orange colors to make the watercolor more sunny. This is the Porodpi mountain in Bulgaria.
I included a flock of sheep. I heard once from one shepherd that someday the children will not see the real sheep in the villages anymore, because this "work" as he said will not exist anymore...Everybody goes in the big city or the capital... I am glad to see those kind of people who take care of their gardens or domestic animals.
I started with bright colors, than put the drop shadows from the pines, and make the hills. Some details were needed to finish it and that was all.

IMG_20220226_170208.jpg

IMG_20220221_151741_1.jpg

IMG_20220221_142512.jpg

IMG_20220221_141537.jpg

My NFT gallery:

https://nftshowroom.com/silver.art/gallery

Yours,
Silviya

Sort:  

I love this.

Thank you!

WONDERFUL

Really like this art you've created Silviya. Definitely agree with you too, I much prefer to escape to the woods than explore the City.

Thank you! Yes, indeed.