Sea memories

in OnChainArt9 months ago

Greetings, friends.
Here is my latest watercolor named "Sea nemories" from one beautiful and cozy place on the Black sea in Bulgaria, a beach named Silistar, where the water is crystal and nice for swimming. Our family visit this beach every year.
I took some pictures. It was a sunny late afternoon. The sea waves were overfload a part of the seacoast, creating some interesting and beautiful reflections.
I choose A3 size using a big brush to put a base layers with bright colours on the paper. But first I used a white paste to cover some parts I choose, because I wanted to keep the sun and the sunlight reflection white. After the watercolor was almost finnished I removed the paste.
As a final steps I made some areas of the foreground more contrasting and finnished it with details. Here are some steps of the process.

![](Uploading... IMG_20230725_142646.jpg)

![](Uploading... IMG_20230725_135610.jpg)

Yours,

Silviya

Sort:  

Congratulations @silver.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14
Feedback from the August Hive Power Up Day

Very pretty artworks @silver.art 🙌🏼✨