Warrior

in OnChainArtlast month

Greetings, friends. This illustration is for the Western Shores board game project wich I am working with @manoldonchev. Four years passed from 2019 when we started it. I have two versions of this illustration. First one is made in 2021. I didn'like the, but it is because of my experience of painting watercolours. The new illustration is quite better with more space and details. I decided to post the newest version and the previous.

New version.

Previuos version.

Yours,
Silviya

Sort:  

Beautiful Draw!

More contrast and colors on the previous version. Her build though looks much more mature, considering also the hair and the cheeks. Although there's not a lot of detail on the previous' backdrop, I kinda like it better. It gives room for me to imagine the landscape. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!

So beautiful artworks ☺️👏👏

It looks great. Both the old and the new version and I think I can see how your style developed for those years! Keep it up! :)

Thanks a lot!